indigogl.blogg.se

How to make a fnaf game on clickteam fusion 2.5
How to make a fnaf game on clickteam fusion 2.5




how to make a fnaf game on clickteam fusion 2.5

Interesting … it must have taken a while for one dude … Okay, then. I conducted a little research on the developer. The game was simple in design and the theme outright creepy. On my never ending quest to play every horror game in existence I finally got around to playing the first of the Five Nights at Freddies (FNAF) series.

How to make a fnaf game on clickteam fusion 2.5 full#

I am now a grown man with a full time job, wife and kid – and I still hunger to create games. The hard drive with my created games sat unattended for years and was eventually thrown into a trash heap. I created a game about my sister eating bugs off the floor using one of her school photos as the player a platform adventure game about a foul mouthed skull trying to reunite with his body after accidently flushing his head down the toilet and a morbid horror game about a door to door knife salesman.Īfter years of tinkering with The Games Factory I was persuaded that my objective was never going to come true and I would be more suited as an office drone.

how to make a fnaf game on clickteam fusion 2.5

It was easy to use and in a matter of weeks I had a stack of uncompleted, sketchy, buggy and ridiculous projects littered around my C: drive. In my youth, a friend let me borrow a copy of a PC program called The Games Factory. Of course, despite my best efforts, no gaming company was willing to give a gaming team and millions of dollars to a delusional 14-year-old boy, so I had to find my own way. That was all well and good, but my true objective was to one day contribute to a multi-million dollar budget computer game with all the audio, themes, mechanics and ideas directed by me. My entire life I’ve wanted to make games, be it board games, card games, tabletop war games and even pinball machines.






How to make a fnaf game on clickteam fusion 2.5